Directorate Resources

The Directorate for Resources, headed by Deputy Director Eva Wildi-Cortés, is fedpol’s competence centre for all matters concerning human resources, finance, infrastructure and organisation structure.

The Resources Staff Office gathers, edits and provides information relevant to affairs concerning the fedpol Directorate and Resources Directorate, including reports and documentation on individual operations. It also prepares decision-making relevant data for the head of the Resources Directorate. One of its main tasks is staff development. The Resources Staff Office also manages the contracts for translators and interpreters, and deals with administrative matters in connection with internal language courses.

The Human Resources Section advises managers and staff on personnel and legal matters. It also develops and prepares the necessary foundation for making decisions on personnel issues and provides specialised input. In addition, this section is the contact point for the GS-FDJP’s Human Resources Centre of Expertise and issues specific instructions regarding personnel administration. It is further in charge of implementing the personnel strategy of the Federal Administration and advises the fedpol Directorate and managers on strategic personnel planning.

The Finance, Procurement and Controlling Section deals with financial planning, budgeting, and financial controlling and reporting. It monitors fedpol’s budget according to the specifications of the Federal Department of Justice and Police, the Federal Finance Administration and the Federal Audit Office. The section further advises the Directorate on resources and financial matters relevant to resources and strategy. It also provides support to line managers with regard to matters of financial relevance. In addition, it is in charge of procurement and procurement controlling. It is also the co-ordination unit for contract management at federal level.

The Organisational Development Section is in charge of developing fedpol’s strategy and guidelines, including their implementation in various management instruments and in line management. The section is also responsible for process, risk and quality management, and provides methodological support to the directorate in complex strategic projects.

The Psychological Support Service provides advice and support to staff in difficult situations relating to their work. The service can also be consulted by any member of staff to help find solutions to, or to advise on how to proceed in situations of conflict, to help prepare discussions or to provide information on psychology-related topics. The service also has an Equal Opportunities Officer, who deals with matters concerning gender equality and equal opportunities for people with disabilities and people from the different national language groups.

The Central Services Section comprises offices for security, technical facilities, logistics and a postal service.

The Security Office is responsible for the security management of people and buildings. It is also in charge of strategic accommodation and property management, building and construction expertise, occupational health and safety, and emergency procedures.

The Technology Office is responsible for the infrastructure of the building and its technical facilities. It operates the access and locking systems at the various fedpol locations, and issues federal and police identity documents to fedpol staff.

The Logistics Office is in charge of all fedpol’s logistics, including office material, office planning and removals, and all matters concerning telephone facilities, office equipment and printed material.

The Post Office is in charge of fedpol post and operates the reception desk at Nussbaumstrasse 29. It is also in charge of service vehicles.

to the top Last modification 10.10.2016

Domaine de direction Ressources

Le Domaine de direction Ressources, dirigé par Eva Wildi-Cortés (qui est également directrice suppléante de fedpol) est le centre de compétence de fedpol dans les domaines du personnel, des finances, de l'infrastructure et du développement organisationnel.

L'Unité d'état-major Ressources est chargée de la préparation et de la mise à disposition d’informations importantes, de rapports et de documents concernant les affaires de la Direction et des Ressources; elle prépare aussi les bases servant à la prise de décision des dossiers à l'intention de la cheffe des Ressources. Par ailleurs, le développement du personnel compte parmi l'une de ses principales tâches. Cette unité d'état-major gère également les contrats, notamment ceux passés pour des mandats de traduction ou d'interprétariat, et effectue les tâches administratives liées aux cours de langues internes.

La Section Personnel conseille les cadres et les collaborateurs au sujet de la politique et du droit du personnel. Elle élabore par ailleurs les bases servant à la prise de décision pour les questions concernant le personnel et fournit les informations spécifiques requises. Elle est l'interlocutrice du Centre spécialisé Personnel du SG DFJP et octroie les mandats de réalisation des travaux administratifs pour les affaires relevant du personnel. La section est également chargée de la mise en œuvre de la stratégie concernant le personnel de l'administration fédérale et conseille la Direction et les cadres lors de la planification stratégique dans ce domaine.

La Division Finances, acquisitions et controlling est chargée de la planification financière, de la budgétisation, du controlling et de la journalisation des finances, ainsi que de la surveillance des crédits dont dispose fedpol, dans le respect des instructions du département, de l'Administration fédérale des finances et du Contrôle fédéral des finances. En outre, elle conseille d'une part la Direction dans les questions financières concernant les ressources et la stratégie et soutient d'autre part la hiérarchie pour ce qui est des affaires financières. Elle s'occupe également de toutes les acquisitions de biens de fedpol, assure le controlling des acquisitions et fait office, au sein de fedpol, de service de coordination pour la gestion des contrats de la Confédération.

La Section Développement organisationnel est chargée de l'élaboration de la stratégie et des lignes directrices de fedpol et veille à leur mise en œuvre dans les différents instruments de pilotage et par les supérieurs hiérarchiques. Elle est aussi responsable de la gestion des processus, des risques, des portefeuilles de projets et de la qualité de fedpol. Enfin, elle soutient la Direction sur le plan méthodologique dans ses projets stratégiques d'envergure.

Le Service psychologique de fedpol conseille et soutient les collaborateurs en cas de situation de travail pesante liée à leur mandat professionnel. En cas de besoin, il peut aussi être sollicité pour trouver des solutions et des manières de procéder lors de conflits, mais également pour préparer des entretiens ou obtenir des informations sur des sujets de psychologie.

Le Service psychologique compte également la déléguée à l'égalité des chances de fedpol. Son rôle est de traiter des thèmes de l'égalité entre les femmes et les hommes, des minorités linguistiques et de l'égalité des chances pour les personnes handicapées.

La Division Services centraux comprend les services Sécurité, Technique, Logistique et le Service postal.

Le Service Sécurité assume, à fedpol, les tâches de gestion de la sécurité des personnes et des bâtiments. Il est également chargé de la répartition stratégique des postes de travail et de la gestion des immeubles, des expertises de construction, de la sécurité au travail, de la protection de la santé et de la gestion des cas d'urgence.

Le Service Technique est responsable de l'infrastructure des bâtiments et des installations techniques. Il gère également les systèmes d'accès et de fermeture des différents sites de l'office. Il est en outre chargé d'établir les cartes de police et les cartes de légitimation de fedpol.

Le Service Logistique fournit toutes les prestations de logistique de fedpol. Celles-ci comprennent la distribution et la reprise de matériel, la gestion des locaux, des déménagements et celle de toutes les affaires concernant la téléphonie, la bureautique et les imprimantes.

Le Service postal effectue la transmission de tout le courrier à fedpol. Les collaborateurs du Service postal assurent aussi le fonctionnement de la loge de la Nussbaumstrasse 29 et accomplissent les tâches nécessaires en relation avec les véhicules de service.

Liens

vers le haut Dernière modification 18.07.2016