Directorate Resources

The Directorate for Resources, headed by Deputy Director Eva Wildi-Cortés, is fedpol’s competence centre for all matters concerning human resources, finance, infrastructure and organisation structure.

The Resources Staff Office gathers, edits and provides information relevant to affairs concerning the fedpol Directorate and Resources Directorate, including reports and documentation on individual operations. It also prepares decision-making relevant data for the head of the Resources Directorate. One of its main tasks is staff development. The Resources Staff Office also manages the contracts for translators and interpreters, and deals with administrative matters in connection with internal language courses.

The Human Resources Section advises managers and staff on personnel and legal matters. It also develops and prepares the necessary foundation for making decisions on personnel issues and provides specialised input. In addition, this section is the contact point for the GS-FDJP’s Human Resources Centre of Expertise and issues specific instructions regarding personnel administration. It is further in charge of implementing the personnel strategy of the Federal Administration and advises the fedpol Directorate and managers on strategic personnel planning.

The Finance, Procurement and Controlling Section deals with financial planning, budgeting, and financial controlling and reporting. It monitors fedpol’s budget according to the specifications of the Federal Department of Justice and Police, the Federal Finance Administration and the Federal Audit Office. The section further advises the Directorate on resources and financial matters relevant to resources and strategy. It also provides support to line managers with regard to matters of financial relevance. In addition, it is in charge of procurement and procurement controlling. It is also the co-ordination unit for contract management at federal level.

The Organisational Development Section is in charge of developing fedpol’s strategy and guidelines, including their implementation in various management instruments and in line management. The section is also responsible for process, risk and quality management, and provides methodological support to the directorate in complex strategic projects.

The Psychological Support Service provides advice and support to staff in difficult situations relating to their work. The service can also be consulted by any member of staff to help find solutions to, or to advise on how to proceed in situations of conflict, to help prepare discussions or to provide information on psychology-related topics. The service also has an Equal Opportunities Officer, who deals with matters concerning gender equality and equal opportunities for people with disabilities and people from the different national language groups.

The Central Services Section comprises offices for security, technical facilities, logistics and a postal service.

The Security Office is responsible for the security management of people and buildings. It is also in charge of strategic accommodation and property management, building and construction expertise, occupational health and safety, and emergency procedures.

The Technology Office is responsible for the infrastructure of the building and its technical facilities. It operates the access and locking systems at the various fedpol locations, and issues federal and police identity documents to fedpol staff.

The Logistics Office is in charge of all fedpol’s logistics, including office material, office planning and removals, and all matters concerning telephone facilities, office equipment and printed material.

The Post Office is in charge of fedpol post and operates the reception desk at Nussbaumstrasse 29. It is also in charge of service vehicles.

to the top Last modification 10.10.2016

Direktionsbereich Ressourcen

Der Direktionsbereich Ressourcen, unter der Leitung von Eva Wildi-Cortés, gleichzeitig Stellvertretende Direktorin, ist das Kompetenzzentrum in den Bereichen Personal, Finanzen, Infrastruktur und Organisationsentwicklung für fedpol.

Die Stabsstelle Ressourcen ist verantwortlich für die Aufbereitung und Bereitstellung relevanter Informationen, Berichte und Dokumente zu einzelnen Direktions- und Ressourcengeschäften und bereitet die Entscheidgrundlagen der Dossiers zu Handen der Chefin Ressourcen vor. Ein Schwerpunkt der Aufgaben bildet die Personalentwicklung. Weiter stellt die Stabsstelle Ressourcen das Vertragsmanagement beispielsweise für Übersetzer und Dolmetscher sicher und kümmert sich um die Administration der internen Sprachkurse

Die Sektion Personal berät die Führungspersonen sowie die Mitarbeitenden bei personalpolitischen und -rechtlichen Angelegenheiten. Weiter erarbeitet sie bei personellen Fragen die notwendigen Entscheidgrundlagen und liefert die fachlichen Inputs dazu. Sie ist Kontaktstelle zum Fachzentrum Personal im GS-EJPD und erteilt die Umsetzungsaufträge für die Administrativarbeiten in Personalgeschäften. Weiter ist die Sektion Personal bei fedpol zuständig für die Umsetzung der Personalstrategie der Bundesverwaltung und berät zudem die Direktion und die Führungspersonen in der strategischen Personalplanung.

Die Abteilung Finanzen / Beschaffungen / Controlling ist verantwortlich für die Finanzplanung, die Budgetierung, das Finanzcontrolling und -reporting sowie für die Kreditmittelüberwachung von fedpol, unter Berücksichtigung der Vorgaben des Departements, der Eidg. Finanzverwaltung und der Eidg. Finanzkontrolle. Zusätzlich berät sie einerseits die Direktion in ressourcenrelevanten und strategischen Finanzfragen und unterstützt andererseits die Linie in ihren finanzrelevanten Anliegen. Zudem erledigt sie sämtliche Güterbeschaffungen von fedpol. Weiter stellt die Abteilung das Beschaffungscontrolling sicher und ist bei fedpol die Koordinationsstelle für das Vertragsmanagement Bund.

Die Sektion Organisationsentwicklung ist verantwortlich für die Ausarbeitung der Strategie und der Guidelines von fedpol sowie deren Umsetzung in den verschiedenen Steuerungsinstrumenten und in der Linie. Weiter ist die Sektion zuständig für das Prozess-, Risiko-, Projektportfolio- und Qualitätsmanagement von fedpol und unterstützt die Direktion bei umfassenden strategischen Projekten in methodischer Hinsicht.

Der Psychologische Fachdienst fedpol berät und unterstützt Mitarbeitende bei belastenden Arbeitssituationen im Zusammenhang mit ihrem Auftrag. Er kann zudem bei Bedarf von allen Mitarbeitenden von fedpol zur Lösungsfindung und Vorgehensweise bei Konflikten, zur Gesprächsvorbereitung oder für Informationen zu psychologischen Themen beigezogen werden.

Zum Psychologischen Fachdienst gehört zudem die Chancengleichheitsbeauftragte von fedpol. Diese bearbeitet Anliegen in den Teilbereichen Gleichstellung von Frau und Mann, Sprachminderheiten und Chancengleichheit für Menschen mit Behinderung.

Die Abteilung Zentrale Dienste umfasst die Dienststellen Sicherheit, Technik, Logistik sowie das Postoffice.

Der Dienst Sicherheit übernimmt innerhalb von fedpol Aufgaben des Sicherheitsmanagements für Personen und Gebäude. Weitere Kompetenzbereiche sind die strategische Unterbringung und das Liegenschaftsmanagement, Baufachexpertisen, Arbeitssicherheit, Gesundheitsschutz und die Notfallorganisation.

Der Dienst Technik ist zuständig für die Gebäudeinfrastruktur sowie für technische Anlagen. Er betreut die Zutritts- und die Schliessanlagen der verschiedenen Standorte. Zudem ist der Bereich zuständig für das Erstellen der Bundes- und Polizeiausweise von fedpol.

Der Dienst Logistik erbringt sämtliche logistischen Dienstleistungen für fedpol. Dazu gehören die Materialabgabe und -rücknahme, das Raum- und Umzugsmanagement sowie die Verantwortung für sämtliche Anliegen im Bereich der Telefonie, der Büromatik und der Drucksachen.

Der Postverkehr von fedpol wird zentral über das Postoffice abgewickelt. Zudem stellen die Mitarbeitenden des Postoffices den Logenbetrieb an der Nussbaumstrasse 29 sicher und übernehmen Aufgaben im Bereich Dienstfahrzeuge.

Links

nach oben Letzte Änderung 18.07.2016